Late Ramdom Updates!

Obviously, I will not allow leaving a month of May with just 1 post. I’ve been busy lately and primarily due to work. Today, I just decided to do a quick escape and write some updates about my experiences whether they are previous or current status. Although, I must say that my past few days/weeks have been quite a roller-coaster ride.

 

NOT SO GOOD UPDATES:
 

1. Due to workloads, I have lesser and lesser time to read some posts here in WP.

2. At this moment, I’m still in isolation mode with one of my colleague. A colleague who happens to be my superior (indirectly). Why? (Very good question indeed) I just “accidentally” called her fat or somehow unintentionally mentioned something that tend to lead to that harsh word. I know, I know! So, before you raise your eyebrows, I meant it in a teasing or funny way (It was funny until someone gets hurt – Cliche). Also, I sincerely apologized after that. To be honest, up until to this point I seriously still feel bad about it. There were bad jokes I made in my life and definitely this was one of them. But, no worries because I’m still optimistic that we will get alone (crossing fingers). Lol

3. Two of my colleagues recently resigned and we (who are still here) are handling what they left behind…and those are unfinished tasks and workloads. I must admit that I’m a bit frustrated or maybe just disappointed. But, again, don’t worry because I will get by.

4. Late last week, my laptop went R.I.P. and unfortunately I have to get new one. Getting a new laptop was seriously not in my budget. You might ask what has been compromised. Well, nothing much really, just my plan to visit a near-by-country this year, this plan “might” go on R.I.P. as well ( I hope for this year only) Sigh!

5. Late last week again, I planned to sleep for 9 – 11 hours but it end up just 6 hours. And the reason behind that was because of my neighbor playing a loud bass with his huge speakers. And the worst part was, he played the same song for hours (Literally and I am serious about this!). And even worst part was, I don’t even understand the song. Click here for the link of the song. (I can’t blame them because they celebrated their “Fiesta De Mayo”)

6. I might gave my manager an idea how much is my salary. (Grrrr!!!!)

7. As you all know, I’m nearing my 28th and I’m still confused and undecided what life insurance to get!

8. I felt that I was quite uninspired writing something lately. (Maybe because of my workloads)

 

QUITE SO GOOD UPDATES:

 

9. I got my increase. Enough said.

10. I have a new laptop.

11. Portfolio is gradually increasing. Very slow but at least its growing.

12. Very close to convincing myself to enroll on something. (Details are too private to share)

13. I was asked by manager regarding my career path; He asked me if I wanted to apply for a higher position. But, I said not within my team. (Not sure why this is in good updates. Lol)

14. If you are still reading this and wants to read the remaining updates…you made just me glad then. Lol

15. Hmm, I’m nearing to my 1 year anniversary in blogging (for the first time). I know! Ahh maahh zzzinng!

16. Close to ending the scorching summer season! Hello Rainy Day!

17. Love seeing the sunshine! Lol ( Just want to share this so you could appreciate it as well)

 

That’s it! This is enough for now. As I’ve said, I need to finish a lot of things today. Somebody need to pay their bills baby! Lol

 

So, have a good day and as always…enjoy life!

 

Approved by:

 

Insipid :)

One thought on “Late Ramdom Updates!

Leave a comment